Awards & Accomplishments

2023 | IMSA Champions

Michelin Endurance Cup LMP2 Champions

2023 | Trueman Award Winner

Kurtz Earns 24 Hours of Le Mans Invite

2023 | SRO Champions

GT World Challenge America Team, Driver Championships

Le Mans Champions

APR with CrowdStrike win 2023 24 Hours of Le Mans in LMP2 Pro-Am Class


2023 | Runners-up: Rolex 24 at Daytona

Photo finish at Daytona

Crowd Strike 24SPA Margin

2023 | Inaugural CrowdStrike 24 Hours of Spa

First of Multi-Year Agreement

2022 | SRO America Champions

CrowdStrike Teams, Drivers Finish First

2022 TotalEnergies 24 Hours of Spa - Fanatec GT World Challenge Europe Powered by AWS - Foto: Gruppe C Photography

2022 | 24 Hours of Spa Bronze Cup Winners

SPS Performance Automotive wins with Mercedes-AMG GT3

2022 | 25 Hours of Thunderhill Winners

CrowdStrike Racing by Riley prototype wins by 86 laps


2022 | Kurtz in Top 3 Mercedes GT Racing Drivers

Kurtz continues success with Mercedes-AMG GT3

2020 | Kevin Boehm, TC America Rookie of the Year

Racing success with Honda

2020 | Indianapolis 8-Hour Winners

Kurtz, Braun, Keating win with Mercedes

2017 | Kurtz Wins GTSA Championship

Early Pirelli World Challenge success

CrowdStrike 24 Hours of Spa Postcard

CrowdStrike Racing's History of Success